Home » Racharlison beats Aboubakar to best goal Award

Racharlison beats Aboubakar to best goal Award

by Lesley Ngwa
0 comment

Brazilian forward Richarlison de Andrade, has beaten Vincent Aboubakar for the Hyundai Goal Of the Tournament, at the just ended FIFA World Cup in Qatar.

Richarlison’s Scissor kick for Brazil against Serbia in their first Group G game, has won more votes than the other contenders, as football fans across the globe make their choice.

The Tottenham forward acrobatically turned in Vinicius Junior’s cross at the 73rd minute to beat goalkeeper Vanja Milinkovic-Savic, in their 2#0 win over Serbia.

“Voted by you and only you, @richarlison97’s bicycle kick is one for the books and your 🥇 Hyundai Goal Of The Tournament,” FIFA wrote on Friday.

Vincent Aboubakar scored a beautiful chip against Serbia

His goal against Serbia has beaten competition from his finish against South Korea, Vincent Aboubakar’s chip against Serbia, Luis Chávez’s free kick against Saudi Arabia, Neymar Junior’s goal against Croatia, amongst five others.

Copyright 2022©kick442.com.

All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcasted, written in full or parts, without a written permission from our management

This site is not responsible for contents displayed by external sites

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

You cannot copy content of this page