Home Β» AFCON 2023Qs : Micho names cranes provisional squad for Algeria clash

AFCON 2023Qs : Micho names cranes provisional squad for Algeria clash

by Lesley Ngwa
0 comment

Uganda Cranes National head Coach,Micho Sredojevic has named a 42 man provisional squad for the fourth coming qualifier against Algeria.

The team is comprises of 18 foreign players while the rest are local based.

Uganda play the Desert foxes on 18th June next month in Douala City , Cameroon.

Currently locked in the third position ,level on points with neighbors Tanzania behind table leaders Algeria in Group F.

The game in Cameroon proves vital in a bid to qualify before the last encounter against Niger in September.

The cranes preparations are already in high gear having summoned home players to play the Eastern regional tour scheduled on 30th May.

π‘·π’“π’π’—π’Šπ’”π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’ 𝑺𝒒𝒖𝒂𝒅

π‘·π’“π’π’—π’Šπ’”π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’ 𝑺𝒒𝒖𝒂𝒅

Magoola.S.Omar ( Richards Bay FC ) ,Lukwago Charles ( St George FC ) ,Watenga Isma ( Marumo Gallants FC ) ,Alionzi Nafian ( URA FC ) ,Joel Mutakubwa ( Gaddafi FC ) , Kizito Gavin( Al ittihad FC ) ,Begisa James ( URA FC ) ,Mandela Ashrah ( Vipers SC ) ,Semakula Kenneth ( SC Villa) ,Kayondo Aziz ( CD Leganes ) ,Juma Ibrahim ( CD Leganes) ,Lutalo Umar ( SC Villa) , Ndahiro Derrick ( URA FC) ,Mubiru Isa ( Vipers SC ) ,Halid Lwaliwa ( FK Bregalnica ) ,Musa Rwathan ( MFK Vyskov ) ,Enyou Allan ( CD Leganes) , Mukundane Hillary ( SC Vipers ) ,Gift Fred ( SC Villa) ,Wasswa Geoffrey ( KCCA FC) ,Sentamu Siraje ( Vipers SC ) ,Kasonko George ( BUL FC ) ,Saidi Mayanja ( KCCA FC ) ,Bobosi Byaruhanga ( FC Austin) ,Aucho Khalid ( Yanga SC ) , Anukani Bright ( Vipers SC ) ,Waiswa Moses ( KCCA FC) ,Allan Okello ( KCCA FC) ,Miya Farouk ( Rizespor ) ,Milton Karissa ( Vipers SC ) Opondo Moses ( AC Horsens ) , Mugulusi Isma ( Makedonikos SC ) , Mutyaba Travis ( SC Villa ) ,Ochaya Joseph ( Al Makwloon ) ,Mato Rogers ( KCCA FC) ,Mugisha Rogers ( UPDF FC ) ,Kimbowa Shariph ( Wakiso Giants) ,Okwi Emmanuel ( Erbil FC ) , Basangwa Richard ( Wadi Delga SC ) ,Fahad Bayo ( Vyskov FC ) ,Charles Bbaale ( SC Villa)

Copyright 2023Β©kick442.com.-Uganda

All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcasted, written in full or parts, without a written permission from our management

This site is not responsible for contents displayed by external sites

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

You cannot copy content of this page